• Je respire quand tu m'inspires...

     

    Where were you, when everything was falling apart?

    All my days, were spent by the telephone. it never rang

    When all I needed was a call that never came

     

                   

    The Fray - You found me


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 16 Juillet 2013 à 23:14
    ♪ Early morning The city breaks I've been callin' For years and years and years and years And you never left me no messages... ♫ Salut, Dominik. Encore moi... Je me demande toujours comment tu vas... Au pire, tu peux envoyer un message pour me dire de te foutre la paix, même ça, ça me rassurerait... J'espère sincèrement que tu vas bien. Prends soin de toi. Aurore
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :